top of page

Awards 2022

The Awards Committee would love to hear from you with your member recommendations for:

  • The Bauer Horticulture Award

  • Till Beatty Flower Design & Education Award

  • Louise D. Mann Award

which may be given May 25 at the Annual Awards Meeting in Avis Campbell Gardens.

Email your suggestions by April 1 to Sarah Stransky Information about Awards may be found in the Yearbook pages 32-34 or on this website by clicking here.



bottom of page