top of page

Mandy WINS!!!!

Watch the video of our beauty who won the Montclair Foundation's annual scarecrow competition. And the $500 prize goes to Avis Campbell Gardens. Major kudos to Karen Fricke and her talented team of — alphabetically — Carol Callahan, Ellen Colton, Marie Donnelly, Karen DeLuca, Dorothy Meissner, Sheila Curry Oakes, Floss O’Sullivan, Fran Wong, and Marilyn Zaret.

bottom of page